Shopping Basket

 

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

Add your own review of The Gift Experience

All Gift Reviews

5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Nichola
Sun 13th January 2019
Very good
Very easy to deal with
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Maidstone,Kent
Age Group
60s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Pat
Sun 13th January 2019
Great choice
A great choice of gifts for all occasions. Will definitely use again
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Hartlepool,Durham
Age Group
60s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by JOAN
Sun 13th January 2019
Son loved his personalised mug
A brilliant gift idea for football fans
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Son
Location
Carlisle,Cumbria
Age Group
20s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Carrie
Sun 13th January 2019
Husband loves his birthday present
I bought this gift for my husband’s birthday and he absolutely loves it. Delivery was prompt and packaged carefully.

Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Husband
Location
Kent
Age Group
20s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Martin
Sat 12th January 2019
Special birthday gift
Transaction was smooth and uncomplicated.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
Bolton,Greater Manchester
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Don
Sat 12th January 2019
Graduation present
A lovely gift.Well wrapped & a brilliant service.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Oakley/Bedford
Age Group
20s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Graduation
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Jade
Sat 12th January 2019
Brilliant quality
Great quality, came within 48hrs ...
I ordered the wrong size unfortunately so won't be worn but great gift!!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Partner
Location
Wiltshire
Age Group
20s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Claire
Sat 12th January 2019
Very cute gift
Purchased this for a 70th birthday. The team were extremely helpful as I wanted to change the wording for the personalisation. This change was confirmed immediately and acted on. The only small downside I had was that the engraving could have stood out a little more as the writing was very small. The handbag mirror also looks bigger in the picture than in real life. Will be buying again though
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Mum
Location
Staffs
Age Group
70s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Shirley Karen
Sat 12th January 2019
Lovely gift
This mug is extremely good value for money. It feels quality to touch. I was really pleased with it. The personalisation was really bright and clear. It was very reasonably priced. I bought this mug for a friend and he was delighted with it!!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Weston Super Mare
Age Group
50s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Christmas
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Kelly
Sat 12th January 2019
Lovely cushion
Love this cushion I bought as an engagement present! The recipients were made up with it! Great quality and design!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
West Yorkshire
Age Group
30s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Engagement
Add a Review