Shopping Basket

 

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.


All Gift Reviews

4/5 Stars
Reviewed by craig
Fri 19th July 2019
50th anniversary present
Great present
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Parents
Location
Greater Manchester
Age Group
60s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Melanie
Tue 25th June 2019
Graduation Cushion
I've ordered this cushion for my daughter. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality, and the size. The printing is well done, and the case is removable, which is another plus.
Ordering was straightforward and delivery prompt.

1 person found this review useful.

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Daughter
Location
Staffordshire
Age Group
20s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Graduation
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Michelle
Tue 25th June 2019
Graduation gifts
Very easy site to search round to find a graduation gift for few classmates. Not too expensive which is fab too, I will definitely recommend and use again
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Grangemouth,stirling
Age Group
30s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Graduation
4/5 Stars
Reviewed by Richard
Tue 25th June 2019
Golfers loved their Commerative Gift of a perfect days golfing
38 Golfers enjoyed a fantastic day of fun, 27 holes of golf, eating & drinking, rounded off with the perfect long term memory of an engraved whisky tumbler. Many photos received of golfers fom the day enjoying a wee dram the following evening.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other
Location
Hampshire
Age Group
50s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Other Occasion
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Jennifer
Tue 25th June 2019
Great gift for the Godson
Worth paying the extra for the speedy delivery. Arrived just in time for it to be taken to Paris. My godson loves it. A nice different gift instead of the standard crosses etc.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other
Location
London
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Male
Occasion
Confirmation
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by sean
Tue 25th June 2019
Fathers day present
Was very happy with my purchase come on time many thanks
Personalised Card
£2.99 WAS £3.99
£1 OFF
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Dad
Location
Wales
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Fathers Day
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Pamela
Tue 25th June 2019
For a man who has everything
If you don’t know what to buy someone this is a lovely keepsake and practical and beautifully engraved
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
South Yorkshire
Age Group
50s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Michelle
Tue 25th June 2019
Christening present
Bought as Christening gift I was very pleased. It's a lovely size and good quality. It arrived within time specified with good email updates on progress of my order and it was well packaged. The personalization was lovely and there was space to have added more if I'd wished. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Child
Location
Wales
Age Group
Baby
Gender
Male
Occasion
Christening
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Evelyn
Tue 25th June 2019
Crystal glass birthday present
Always prompt service from the gift experience. Brother in law loved it. The engraving was perfect. A really heavy weight glass.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
Perthshire
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
4/5 Stars
Reviewed by Christine
Tue 25th June 2019
GIFT WITH A DIFFERENCE!!
I am so pleased that I found this gift to mark my Granddaughter's graduation!
It is personal and will surely be put proudly on display when she gets a home of her own.
I can't wait to see her reaction, when I give it to her, on graduation day, next month.
Thank you for a gift with a difference

2 people found this review useful.

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
South Glos
Age Group
20s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Graduation