Shopping Basket

 

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.


All Gift Reviews

5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Pauline
Thu 24th September 2020
Fabulous 1st Anniversary present
I know that the 1st Anniversary is meant to be paper but when I saw the Dartington Gintuition Gin Glasses gift I couldn't resist it. My Son and Daughter in Law appreciate nice things and gin of course so they're going to love this gift. Very good quality and really nicely presented. Delighted with this gift and look forward to giving it to them this weekend.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Son
Location
Kent
Age Group
40s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Karen
Thu 24th September 2020
Perfect present for someone who loves to shop
This present is the perfect gift for someone who loves to shop. I contacted customer service to ask for the dimensions and their response was very quick and because of this it encouraged me to buy the product. It's for my aunties 70th birthday and she loves to shop. It is a gorgeous bright red with silver detail on the "clasp" looks like a real purse and so far it holds at least £70 in £1. Perfect for any shopaholic!!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
Fife
Age Group
70s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Donna
Mon 21st September 2020
Special pearl anniversary gift
Just what I was looking for a gift which I could give personalised to be treasured . Very happy and so were the receivers .😃
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other
Location
Suffolk
Age Group
70s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Muriel
Sun 20th September 2020
Perfect 100th Birthday gift
It’s extremely difficult to find gifts which celebrate a 100th Birthday, probably because not many of us reach that celebration! However that makes it more important to find a special and personalised present! I had the added issue of getting a gift that wasn’t too heavy to post. The cushion I chose arrived on time, packaged perfectly ( which enabled me to gift wrap the cushion and use the original box to post it) and even prettier than I had imagined. The recipient was totally delighted and the gift has pride of place in her home. The whole process was easy, and the end result, perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
Northern Ireland
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Karen
Sat 19th September 2020
Silver wedding anniversary present
Some great unusual ideas for presents, haven’t received it yet but I’m sure it will be great.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Milton Keynes,Northamptonshire
Age Group
50s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Karen
Sat 19th September 2020
Silver wedding anniversary present
Some great unusual ideas for presents, haven’t received it yet but I’m sure it will be great.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Milton Keynes,Northamptonshire
Age Group
50s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Ann
Sat 19th September 2020
Granddaughters loved it
Loved this, and my granddaughters loved going round with her box
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Child
Location
Fingernails Gladgow
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Female
Occasion
Other Occasion
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by heather
Sat 19th September 2020
Highly Recommend
I purchased this for my Mum and Dads Ruby Wedding Anniversary, delivery was fast and it was very well packaged.The detail and finish on the product is amazing and they loved it.Would highly recommend if you are looking for something special at a great price.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Parents
Location
Accrington,Lancashire
Age Group
60s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Sheryl
Sat 19th September 2020
Great Gift and Customer Service
Great products for a wedding present. I was also impressed by the customer service received.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
North Yorkshire
Age Group
20s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Wedding
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Mrs Fiona
Thu 17th September 2020
60 th wedding Anniversary presents
Great selection of ideas for my Parents 60 th Wedding Anniversary . Unique ideas for a couple who have been together for a long time , hope these gifts remind them of their lives together making happy memories . Thankyou
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Parents
Location
Pudsey,West Yorkshire
Age Group
80+
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary