Shopping Basket

 

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.


All Gift Reviews

4/5 Stars
Reviewed by Terence
Fri 6th September 2019
Grandparents loved their 60th wedding anniversary present
First class all-round. Superb presentation and delivery.

1 person found this review useful.

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Grandparents
Location
Essex
Age Group
80+
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Sarah
Fri 6th September 2019
Beautiful Vase - Friends loved their personalised present
Purchased as a gift for friends 50th Anniversary. It arrived securely packaged and the vase itself was the perfect size and the quality of the crystal excellent. The engraving gave it that personal touch and I know that our friends loved it.

You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Berkshire
Age Group
70s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Eileen
Fri 6th September 2019
Wedding gift
Personalised set of bbq tools. Good quality and beautifully presented in a sturdy aluminium box.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Antrim
Age Group
20s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Wedding
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Jackie
Fri 6th September 2019
Excellent personalised gift
I wanted to give our new grandson something personal for him to keep as he grows older ; this is a piece of work for him to know why he has a middle name of “David” and that it stems from his great grandad. Everyone loves it
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Child
Location
Dorset
Age Group
Baby
Gender
Male
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Shirley
Fri 6th September 2019
Friend's Milestone Birthday Present
Have bought this for a friend, think it's absolutely gorgeous, so much so, have bought another one for a friend's milestone birthday later this month!!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Prescot, Merseyside
Age Group
70s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Lynn
Fri 6th September 2019
Anniversary gift
Thank you for the cushion I ordered for our friends diamond anniversary, it's lovely and such speedy delivery. Thank you very much .
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Worcestershire
Age Group
80+
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Keith
Fri 6th September 2019
For wife
Got this for my wife as a funny present she loved it
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Wife
Location
Merseyside
Age Group
50s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Kim
Thu 5th September 2019
Fab
My purchase arrived promptly and the my husband loved it, what more can i say?

Will use this site again.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Husband
Location
ceredigion
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Val
Thu 5th September 2019
Quality at a great price
Excellent t-shirt, good quality material, well made, great sizing. My husband loves it. Very impressed especially with the price!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Husband
Location
Newhaven, East Sussex
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Other Occasion
3/5 Stars
Reviewed by Freda
Thu 5th September 2019
Great way of Finding unusual Gifts .
I had a great time looking through the beautiful gifts,
It is not easy finding gifts when one is of a certain age!
But I had no problem and was delighted with my choice
I am sure the Friend I sent it to will feel the same
Thank you ,
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Martham,Great Yarmouth Norfolk
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday