Shopping Basket

 

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.


All Gift Reviews

5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Colin
Wed 24th February 2021
Ordering System
The ordering system was very straight forward and clear. I look forward to seeing the end product when it is delivered to my Grandson.
  • So pleased to know that you found the website ordering process so straight forward - thank you for taking time to leave a lovely review

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 24th February 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other
Location
EBBW VALE,Blaenau Gwent
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by June
Wed 24th February 2021
Golden wedding gift
I am delighted with the clock I purchased from yourselves. I was concerned it may have been a bit small but it is bigger than expected & is good quality, looks more expensive than I paid for it, a lovely golden wedding anniversary gift. Really good value for money.
  • So great to hear that you are delighted with our clock - thank you for leaving a lovely review and letting us know how pleased you are

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 24th February 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Husband
Location
Warrington, Cheshire
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by nicola
Wed 24th February 2021
Hope its here in time
looks lovely teapot they drink tra all time
  • Thanks so much for the 5Star review - great to hear that the tea pot is a hit :)

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 24th February 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Grandparents
Location
Warrington,Greater Manchester
Age Group
60s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Jackie
Wed 24th February 2021
80th Birthday Gift
Great selection of gifts to choose from & personalise
Made ordering and sending a gift for my Mother's 80th Birthday from Australia to the UK a breeze.
thank you
  • Great to know you've found the process of sending a Mother's Day all the way from Australia so easy! Thanks so much for supporting small businesses and choosing to shop with us :)

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 24th February 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Mum
Location
CLEVELAND,Queensland
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
4/5 Stars
Reviewed by Alexander L
Tue 23rd February 2021
new buyer 22
Really to early to give an overall opinion but the wide
choice of gifts for all ages is a good start. 23rd February
  • Great to know you've enjoyed the range of gifts we offer - thanks for the positive review :)

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 24th February 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Son
Location
Dumfries,Dumfriesshire
Age Group
50s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Tiffany
Tue 23rd February 2021
Absolutely loved this
Got this for my boyfriend and when it got delivered I was so jealous and wanted one for myself. We’re both huge marvel fans and this was a great addition to the collection. The personalisation is a great touch x
  • So pleased to hear you BOTH love the Marvel book - thanks for great review - maybe he'll share it with you?

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 24th February 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Partner
Location
Swindon
Age Group
20s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Christmas
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Coral
Tue 23rd February 2021
Golden Wedding Anniversary present
This personalised towel was part of a Golden Wedding anniversary present. Due to lockdown, any celebration had to be postponed, so after much searching for something which would be a suitable alternative to the usual flowers etc.and something which could be personal and delivered directly to them, I chose some personalised gifts from the Gift Centre.
The recipients were delighted with the quality of this towel and they said they will display it only when important guests are likely to visit their bathroom, as it would only be for very special occasional use!
  • Thanks for the 5 Star review - great to know that the towel has been so well received :)

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 24th February 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Parents
Location
Gwynedd
Age Group
80+
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Coral
Tue 23rd February 2021
Golden Wedding Anniversary present
My parents were delighted with these mugs which I sent to them as part of their anniversary present. They6 said they are a really good quality, loved them being personalised and that they are too good to use for drinks, so they are displaying them as ornamental souvenirs!
  • Hi - and thanks so much for a lovely review. Great to know how much your parents love their mugs! Thank you for letting us know 

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 24th February 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Parents
Location
Gwynedd
Age Group
80+
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Chris
Tue 23rd February 2021
Girlfriend loved her valentines present
Girlfriend was over the moon with her valentines present item was beautiful and quality made with excellent finishing touches
  • Great to know how much your girlfriend loved her vase, thank you for leaving a lovely review

    Posted by The Gift Experience Tue 23rd February 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Partner
Location
Lancashire
Age Group
30s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Other Occasion
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Marjorie
Tue 23rd February 2021
Fabulous Service
These cups are a gift for my in laws 50th Wedding Anniversary. Super quick delivery within days. Good quality cups and bigger than i thought. Lovely gift. Would definitely recommend
  • Thank you for a great review - and thank you for the recommendation! Great to know yo ulove your mugs

    Posted by The Gift Experience Tue 23rd February 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Parents
Location
Durham
Age Group
70s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary