Shopping Basket

 

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.


All Gift Reviews

5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Kelly
Thu 3rd December 2020
Great quality
My personalised photo bookmarks are lovey. Nicely made and the quality is really good. I have ordered a personalised photo pillow from this company before and it was the same, brilliant. I ordered a personalised photo pillow from another company recently and the standard was nowhere near as good. I would definitely recommend The Gift Experience to others.
  • Hi - Thank you for such a great review. So please to hear you love your bookmarks and pillow, and recommend us to others. Thanks so much!

    Posted by The Gift Experience Thu 3rd December 2020

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Daughter
Location
Hampshire
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Female
Occasion
Christmas
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Malcolm
Thu 3rd December 2020
The Gift Experience does it again
The personalised anniversary plaque I recently bought was better than expectations, not only with regard to the quality, but the timely manner it was delivered. I have now bought numerous sentimental gifts for family members over the years, the most important being my wife, and have never been disappointed. Well done you.
Thanks
  • Hello - thank you so much for taking time to leave a lovely review - we hope your son is as pleased with his anniversary plaque as you are with your purchases over the years :) 

    Posted by The Gift Experience Thu 3rd December 2020

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Son
Location
Tyne and Wear
Age Group
40s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Eileen
Wed 2nd December 2020
Awesome
Shopping with you was soooooo easy my age is 72 years I find shopping on the internet quite difficult my experience with you was fantastic
  • This is such great news! Thank you for taking time to leave us a great review - so pleased to hear your experience with us was so positive :)

    Posted by The Gift Experience Thu 3rd December 2020

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
Stockport,LANCASHIRE
Age Group
20s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Patricia
Wed 2nd December 2020
Christmas gifts
Really pleased with these cushions the printing on them is lovely I am sure my grandchildren will love them. Would recommend them.
  • Really great to hear that you love your monster cushions! Thank you so much for leaving a nice review

    Posted by The Gift Experience Thu 3rd December 2020

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Child
Location
Merseyside
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Male
Occasion
Christmas
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Mrs Elaine
Wed 2nd December 2020
Very quick and easy
Great site,easy and quick to order goods.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Daughter
Location
Bedford,Bedfordshire
Age Group
30s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Christmas
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Linda
Wed 2nd December 2020
Uncle's special birthday gift
My uncle was delighted to receive this personalsed gift for his 90th birthday! I was looking for something novel and unusual and the personalised label made it special. Because of the current situation, I allowed plenty of time for delivery but was very impressed how quickly the parcel arrived. It was a bonus for me that the bottle could be sent directly to him and I was told the packaging, with the gold bag, was very attractive. The only thing I cannot comment on is the taste as it was a gift.
I was very pleased to discover your site for a present on this special occasion.
  • Hello - great to hear we've helped you find the perfect gift for your Uncle! And that your Uncle is so pleased with your choice :) Thank you for taking time to leave a lovely review - we really appreciate it

    Posted by The Gift Experience Thu 3rd December 2020

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Age Group
80+
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Linda
Wed 2nd December 2020
Uncle's special birthday gift
My uncle was delighted to receive this personalsed gift for his 90th birthday! I was looking for something novel and unusual and the personalised label made it special. Because of the current situation, I allowed plenty of time for delivery but was very impressed how quickly the parcel arrived. It was a bonus for me that the bottle could be sent directly to him and I was told the packaging, with the gold bag, was very attractive. The only thing I cannot comment on is the taste as it was a gift.
I was very pleased to discover your site for a present on this special occasion.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Age Group
80+
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Sheila
Wed 2nd December 2020
So beautiful, I bought another one for myself
Beautiful in every way- perfection
  • So pleased to how happy you are with your puchase - thank you for the lovely review

    Posted by The Gift Experience Thu 3rd December 2020

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Hull,England
Age Group
60s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Christmas
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Amanda
Wed 2nd December 2020
Beautiful and thoughtful
This gift is presented really well. Certificate is a beautiful keepsake, and information included is great and informative. Seeds of good quality. Really a special gift.
Name A Rose £11.99
  • Hello - so pleased to hear you are so happy with your rose gift for your friend. Thank you for the lovely review

    Posted by The Gift Experience Thu 3rd December 2020

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Wiltshire
Age Group
40s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Jean
Wed 2nd December 2020
Nana loved First Holy Communion Gifts plus another gift for his brother
First of all the Holy Communion gifts i got in October were lovely ,loved the card with grandsons name on it,the prayer pillow slip very nice he loved it plus the eeyore money box,of course i put money in it to,when Ronans brother seen the eeyore money box he liked that and said i would like one to put my money in ,so i orderd the winnie the pooh money bank for Niall ,its lovely also the box it is in is a lovely keep sake with winnie the pooh all over box delighted with all of them
Thank You
  • What special memories! Thank you for such a gorgeous story behind the review - and thank you for the lovely review. So pleased everyone is happy with the gifts :)

    Posted by The Gift Experience Thu 3rd December 2020

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Child
Location
Fife
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Male
Occasion
Other Occasion