Shopping Basket

 

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.


All Gift Reviews

5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Jane
Tue 21st January 2020
My uncle was so pleased with birthday present
I was so pleased with the personalised memoir book that I got my uncle for his 80th birthday. Well presented and the extra touches like ideas for his memoirs was a delightful extra that I was not expecting. Will definitely recommend your site to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
West Midlands
Age Group
80+
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Linda
Tue 21st January 2020
Excellent
I bought this as a gift for my husband it is so useful as a lap tray, the carving in the wood is great and although he has not put photo's into the tray yet he will be doing so soon.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Husband
Location
North East Lincolnshire
Age Group
60s
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Sue
Tue 21st January 2020
Brother-in-law thrilled!
From ordering the "Name a Rose" to delivery, was so easy to do. The Rose was for my brother in laws 70th birthday. His face said it all when he opened it! He was absolutely thrilled to receive such a lovely, thoughtful gift. He cannot wait to get planting. The whole process was so easy and straightforward, delivery within 3 days. Absolutely thrilled to bits with this gift. Will definitely be ordering again and recommending to family and friends!
Name A Rose £9.99
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Brother
Location
Worcestershire
Age Group
70s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Paul
Tue 21st January 2020
Great ideas
Looking fir something special for my wife and found it right here. Easy to complete and now just waiting fir delivery. Job done.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Wife
Location
Bury,Lancashire
Age Group
60s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Theresa
Tue 21st January 2020
Loved by recipient
Our friend was so impressed with the gift & has given it pride of place. She just wishes it wasn't marking such a landmark (80 years) & wants the next to mark her '21st Again' LOL
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Newcastle upon Tyne
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Heather
Tue 21st January 2020
60th birthday present
Absolutely amazing.i love it & the service was so quick .
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Sister
Location
Devon
Age Group
60s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Tom
Tue 21st January 2020
Confirmation present
A beautiful present and fantastic quality
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
Kerry
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Female
Occasion
Confirmation
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Tom
Tue 21st January 2020
Lovely confirmation present
A fantastic confirmation gift idea, exactly as I imagined it would be.
Personalised Card
£2.99 WAS £3.99
£1 OFF
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
Kerry
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Female
Occasion
Confirmation
4/5 Stars
Reviewed by Paula
Tue 21st January 2020
Beautiful coasters
Really chuffed with coasters purchased as engagement gifts. I did put them through as 2 each but only got 1, I checked how much I paid which reflects the 1. I then tried to send an email which didn’t work and phone number not open due to time of year. So abit annoying I will need to order more but chuffed with the coasters themselves.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Fife
Age Group
20s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Engagement
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Kirsty
Tue 21st January 2020
Personalised Cushion
Brought a personalised cushion with date of wedding for grandparents and they absolutely loved it, thank you.
The bold Black lettering was lovely and the cover itself came complete with a cushion.
I always struggle with the grandparents presents, but this time I got it spot on thanks to The Gift Experience.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Grandparents
Location
Shropshire
Age Group
70s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary