Fancy a discount on your order? Click Here
Shopping Basket

 

Fancy a discount on your order? Click Here

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.


All Gift Reviews

5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Donna
Wed 5th May 2021
Daughter loved her anniversary gift
Lovely cushion with daughters & son-in-laws anniversary date on it & they loved it, very impressed.
  • Hello - thanks for a lovely review - so pleased to know your daughter and her husband love their Anniversary Cushion that you chose them. 

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 5th May 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Daughter
Location
Carmarthenshire
Age Group
20s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Betsy
Tue 4th May 2021
Diamond Wedding Present
I bought this for a dear friend’s 60th wedding anniversary. It was engraved with their names and the date, which made it personal to them. Ordering was simple and delivery took only a few days, so I was very impressed with the quick service. They seemed delighted with the gift.
  • Thank you so much for such a lovely review on the Crystal Paperweight that you chose for your friends. So pleased to hear that the whole experience was a positive one for you.

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 5th May 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Leicestershire
Age Group
70s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
3/5 Stars
Reviewed by Tina
Tue 4th May 2021
Name a rose
I ordered a name a rose for a Christmas gift. Quick delivery and coatings.The person receiving the gift was overwhelmed with joy. I have recently planted the seeds using the required ingredients (vermiculite) and followed instructions. Sadly the seeds haven’t yet started to grow as of yet. Hopefully they will as the were purchased on behalf of a passed love one.
Name A Rose £11.99
  • Thank you for taking time to leave a nice review of your experience. 

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 5th May 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Mum
Location
England
Age Group
60s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Christmas
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Colin
Tue 4th May 2021
Happy customer
Really great value and delivered quickly. I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of this item for the money. The recipient was delighted. I'd definitely buy one of these again.
  • Great to know the quality of your chosen Tankard has surpassed your expectation! Thanks so much for a lovely review

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 5th May 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Oxfordshire
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
4/5 Stars
Reviewed by Sam
Tue 4th May 2021
Lovely Mug
Lovely mug. Took a while to come but in line with advertised delivery time and worth the wait.
  • So great to know you love your 80th Birthday mug - thank you for sharing with us in a nice review

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 5th May 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Dad
Location
South Gloucestershire
Age Group
80+
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Sandra
Mon 3rd May 2021
In memory of Dog Poppy
Have had three of these plant pots one in memory of a much love pet and two for gifts. They are a nice quality, rapid delivery and very well packed. Friends loved their gifts in memory of their dogs.
  • Thank you for a lovely review on the Photo Plant Pots - so nice to kow you are having a good experience shopping with us.

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 5th May 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Worcestershire
Age Group
50s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Other Occasion
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by david
Mon 3rd May 2021
Anniversary items
Brilliant range of first class goods. Lovely presentation and a great web site!! Looking forward to seeing what the items look life in real life.....
  • Thanks for a fab review of the website - great to know you have had a good experience and enjoyed the range available

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 5th May 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Wife
Location
New Romney,
Gender
Female
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Michael
Mon 3rd May 2021
40th anniversary gift
Very easy to navigate through the site and simple and easy process right through to confirmation of my order.
Will review delivery, packaging and speed of delivery when I receive my order.
  • Thanks so much for taking time to leave a great review on your experience of using the website - great to know you've had an easy process from start to end :)

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 5th May 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Brother
Location
Londonderry,
Age Group
60s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by ANN
Mon 3rd May 2021
Special Birthday Present
My daughter loved her birthday present from me her mum, it is something she will always have in years to come. Ordering easy and delivered very quickly, gift wrap was lovely. Thank you
  • Lovely to hear that your daughter loves the Personliased Conical Vase that you chose for her. Thanks so much for taking time to leave a lovely review and let us know

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 5th May 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Daughter
Location
DOWN
Age Group
30s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by David
Mon 3rd May 2021
Gift for 21st
The Glasses were promptly delivered and were loved by the recipient. Well packaged, good service. Happy to recommend.
  • Thank you for taking time to leave a lovely review - great to know that the Highball Dartington Glasses you chose have been so well received!

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 5th May 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Child
Location
London UK
Age Group
20s
Occasion
Birthday