We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.


All Gift Reviews

Boat trip and overnight stay
Great gift for my brother and wife for his birthday overnight stay and a 3 course meal on a boat great price and the perfect present 🎁..delivery was super fast with the tickets.
Great service all round 👏 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Birthday gift for my Brother.

12/07/2024
Was this review helpful?
Godfather/Uncle loved his birthday present
He was thrilled with his personalised cushion.

gift for my Other Relative.

09/07/2024
Was this review helpful?
Wedding gift
I was very happy with the personalised cushions but they have not been given yet. I would recommend to friends.

Wedding gift for my Other.

Beverley , Devon
09/07/2024
Was this review helpful?
Whiskey glass
Husband absolutely loved it!!

Anniversary gift for my Husband.

08/07/2024
Was this review helpful?
I am very pleased with the Trinket Box very well made and so delicate
The trinket box is a gift for my daughter in law

Birthday gift for my Other Relative.

Jean, Shropshire
07/07/2024
Was this review helpful?
Lovely memorial for our mum
Our mum died this month. She loved Roses, so I thought this would be a lasting memory for us. I made a mistake on the first application. But they didn’t hesitate to send a second certificate with the correct dates on. There are enough seeds in the pack, for me to share around the family. So we can all have a ‘mum’ rose.. I can’t praise them enough for this wonderful package.

Other Occasion gift for my Myself.

Wendy, Somerset
03/07/2024
Was this review helpful?
Birthday Present Picture
Great very quick service with excellent communications. The picture is beautiful, and my friend loved it for his 60th so thank you so much.

Birthday gift for my Friend.

01/07/2024
Was this review helpful?
Daughter loved birthday present but disappointed with the courier service
Daughter loved her birthday present she loves her garden

Birthday gift for my Daughter.

23/06/2024
Was this review helpful?
gift
couple have not got the gift yet but I know they will love it

Anniversary gift for my Son.

23/06/2024
Was this review helpful?
Perfect present
Beautifully wrapped, engraving looks good, very happy with it.

Birthday gift for my Mum.

Naomi, Bucks
21/06/2024
Was this review helpful?