Fancy a discount on your order? Click Here
Shopping Basket

 

Fancy a discount on your order? Click Here

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.


All Gift Reviews

5/5 Stars
Reviewed by GILLIAN
Thu 22nd July 2021
For a lady who has everything
So pleased I ordered this cushion. Lovely size, zipped cover makes washing easy,colour will match any decor. And the personal message really makes this stand out from the ordinary.

2 people found this review useful.

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Sister
Location
Wales
Age Group
70s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Linda
Thu 22nd July 2021
My friend loved her new bookmarks with pics of her family on.
Easy to order, received it the following week. Excellent service.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Leeds
Age Group
70s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Susan
Thu 22nd July 2021
Granddaughter loved her cushion
Very pleased with the Graduation cushion ordered, quality was very good ,printing was brilliant. Granddaughter over the moon with it.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
Wiltshire
Age Group
20s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Graduation
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Brian
Thu 22nd July 2021
So easy to order.
This site is simple to use. Easy to understand and ordering a lovely, personal gift was very straightforward.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Farnborough,Hampshire
Age Group
40s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Candice
Wed 21st July 2021
Great cocktail board
Used as a cocktail board for 21st party. Nicely made, came with chalk and we were able to personalise it with a saying which makes a great momento
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Daughter
Location
Buckinghamshire
Age Group
20s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Candice
Wed 21st July 2021
Beautiful trinket box
Lovely silver jewelery box, got it engraved for a 21st birthday. I love the way the engraving is there but not in your face. Lovely sentiment but not fully on display. Lovely velvet interior, nicely made too.
Would recommend as great value for money.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Daughter
Location
Buckinghamshire
Age Group
20s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Dianne
Wed 21st July 2021
Girl twin loves bubbles
Girl twin loves prosecco, this glass will make it taste all the better. Good quality, quick service, will use again.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other
Location
Aberdeenshire
Age Group
30s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
4/5 Stars
Reviewed by Crystal
Wed 21st July 2021
Lovely
This was a lovely gift, the only reason I didn't give five stars was the engraving was quite difficult to see as not very deep. But otherwise, the recipient of the gift was thrilled and I was pleased with it too.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other
Location
Fife
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Retirement
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by carla
Wed 21st July 2021
Chopping board
Incredible quality chopping board and the engraving looks wonderful. Definatly worth every penny. I'm actually scared to use a knife on it now 🙈. I will definatly use this company again. Thankyou
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Husband
Location
West Midlands
Age Group
30s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Amanda
Wed 21st July 2021
Anniversary gift
I was trying to find an unusual gift for my son and daughter-in-law’s third wedding anniversary. I like to look at special things that I can make personal to them. When I saw the heart shaped slate place mats , I knew they would love them, I was able to personalise them with names and their wedding date. Needless to say they were delighted with them as well. They were received promptly and packaged securely.I would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Son
Location
Wales
Age Group
30s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Anniversary