Shopping Basket

 

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.


All Gift Reviews

5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Sally
Thu 18th April 2019
Superb Customer Service and Products
I ordered a personalised Manchester United mug one evening and then realised I’d chosen the wrong shirt number for the personalisation. I contacted Customer Service on email and I had a response very early the next morning confirming all was changed for me and the mug was on its way. A charming email and very customer focussed. Delivery details updated regularly and the mug arrived on time. Excellent service and mug was great.

1 person found this review useful.

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
UK
Age Group
50s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by jean
Thu 18th April 2019
Gift for friends son
Excellent service, ordered on a Tuesday, it arrived Thursday, my friend is delighted with the presentation and quality.she couldn't find a gift for her son's birthday so I suggested buying a day you were born certificate.
Would definitely recommend using this company, highly recommended.

1 person found this review useful.

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
walsall west midlands
Age Group
70s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Kenneth
Thu 18th April 2019
Grandson loved his 18th birthday present.
Very good service.
First tankard was not perfect but it was replaced very quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
Cumbria
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Anthea
Thu 18th April 2019
Bracelet
Good quality bracelet message added to box makes it that bit special.
Present for a bridesmaid who will become our granddaughter that day
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Child
Location
Oxford
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Female
Occasion
Wedding
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Carmel
Thu 18th April 2019
Cute gift for daughters 18th
We purchased this ring for our daughter who was turning 18 as we just wanted to let her know how much we love her and wanted her to feel “hugged” whenever she needed it. She absolutely loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Daughter
Location
Ireland
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Sue
Thu 18th April 2019
Top Company
This is a fun prezzie for a friend of mine who has retired! It looks fantastic good quality am very pleased
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Monmouthshire
Age Group
60s
Occasion
Retirement
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by victoria
Thu 18th April 2019
Loved it !
My daughter got one for her 21st , so I found out where from and now special birthdays I get them as gifts , for others , their lovely 😊

1 person found this review useful.

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Essex
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by linda
Thu 18th April 2019
for my granDAUGHTER BIRTHDAY.
Very well made. looks very nice. will order again.

1 person found this review useful.

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Grandad
Location
sussex
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Spencer
Thu 18th April 2019
Golden Wedding anniversary gift
Fantastic product, great quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Parents
Location
Berkshire
Age Group
70s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Irfan
Wed 17th April 2019
Superb buy!
This was the perfect gift, exactly what I was looking for. Engraving was spot on and clear and the delivery was exactly on time. The only criticism is that there is nothing holding the glass centre from sliding out, but other than that, priceless!!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Parents
Location
London
Age Group
40s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary