Coronavirus Service Update
Shopping Basket

 

Coronavirus Service Update

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.


All Gift Reviews

5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Susanne
Mon 3rd August 2020
Anniversary gift
Beautiful glasses beautifully and accurately engraved. Arrived on a timely basis not withstanding Covid delays! Nicely packaged and securely wrapped. Welcomed by recipient. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Daughter
Location
Eastbourne, East Sussex
Age Group
50s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Elizabeth
Mon 3rd August 2020
Friends 65th birthday present
Our friend was delighted with his gift as he is a lifelong fan . Lots to read as it contains many pages .
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Lanarkshire
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Mark
Mon 3rd August 2020
Amazing 1st Wedding Anniversary Present for my wife
I needed to find a simple paper 1st Wedding Anniversary Present for my wife as we decided not to buy big presents. Found the chart on line and was very well made, sent and received very well package and my wife loved it as her first keep sake for our anniversary.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Wife
Location
Milton Keynes
Age Group
40s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Susanne
Mon 3rd August 2020
Anniversary gift
Beautiful glasses beautifully and accurately engraved. Arrived on a timely basis not withstanding Covid delays! Nicely packaged and securely wrapped. Welcomed by recipient. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Daughter
Location
Eastbourne, East Sussex
Age Group
50s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Sandra
Mon 3rd August 2020
Dads birthday gift
Ordered the silver box for playing cards for my dads birthday..engraved with his name and the date. Looks amazing. He so happy with it. Delivery was really quick to Ireland. So happy with the purchase
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Dad
Location
Ireland
Age Group
70s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Archie
Sun 2nd August 2020
Brothers birthday gift
Great service great price and delivery will use again
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Brother
Location
Argyll and Bute . Scotland
Age Group
50s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Archie
Sun 2nd August 2020
Brother loved his present
Great service . Good price and delivery will use again
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Brother
Location
Argyll and Bute
Age Group
50s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Brenda
Sun 2nd August 2020
No Fuss
No problems ordering and quick and efficient
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Son
Location
Luton,
Age Group
50s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Kathleen
Sun 2nd August 2020
Brothers 70th
Really pleased with my brothers 70th information. Easy to order and quick delivery. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Brother
Location
Hampshire
Age Group
70s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Maureen
Sat 1st August 2020
Barbara
Excellent service, arrived within 3 days even with engraving.
Would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
South west
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday