Shopping Basket

 

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

Add your own review of The Gift Experience

All Gift Reviews

5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Alison
Tue 13th November 2018
Delighted
As a cat lover I got a personalised calendar last year. I was so delighted with the product, it's lovely and pictures are simply divine and with having my name put just put the icing on the cake. Thanks so much. I'm thinking of getting for my sister in law after seeing this.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Myself
Location
Salford
Age Group
40s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Other Occasion
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Brian
Tue 13th November 2018
A very nice clock
This is particularly special for a Golden Wedding anniversary gift and looks and stands elegantly.
Something to see every day!
Very good value and reliable company to shop with.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Sister
Location
Oxfordshire
Age Group
70s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by TERESA
Tue 13th November 2018
A beautiful and meaningful gift to give and receive
I bought 12 personalised Hearts, I gave them to extended family, close family and dear friends.
The age group ranged from 20's to 60's. I was really pleased with the quality of this gift, the only thing I might change would be the finishing on the ends of the ribbon.
Definitley worth a full 5 stars.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
Surrey
Age Group
30s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Christmas
1/5 Stars
Reviewed by Christine
Tue 13th November 2018
Gift great delivery, delivery awful
My friend was delighted with his gift. The standard delivery took 10 days excluding the day ordered, which was very disappointing. Staff seemed uninterested when I phoned to ask why. In addition the email I am responding to doesn’t even have my correct name. Overall not a good gift gift experience. Why should I use the company again?
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Middlesbrough
Age Group
80+
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Gail
Mon 12th November 2018
Great 25th wedding anniversary ideas!
Straight forward to view & order will let you know if happy with the delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Husband
Location
Dereham,Norfolk
Age Group
50s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Anniversary
4/5 Stars
Reviewed by Neetu
Mon 12th November 2018
40th anniversary clock
Beautiful clock, lots of room for personal engraving, great price, definitely recommend
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Dad
Location
Birmingham,West Midlands
Age Group
60s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Sandra
Mon 12th November 2018
Perfect Bangle Present for Christmas.
I came across this website whilst looking for presents for our grandaughters this Christmas. I wanted something they could treasure but without costing us the earth. I was thrilled to see the lovely things on this website and at such a reasonable price as well! So far I have bought 2 beautifully engraved grandaughter bracelets that we are really thrilled with, and will be buying another two very shortly. Needless to say i have bookmarked 'The Gift Experience' as this is now my first port of call when looking for that something different.....Make it yours as well, you won't regret it.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
Kent
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Female
Occasion
Christmas
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Carol
Mon 12th November 2018
Beautiful memories
I have purchased 2 of “The day you were born”, one for my daughter & one for my son as presents for Christmas. I’m sure they will love them and display them in their respective homes 🏡The 60 facts displayed on them will really be eye openers because they were for me!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Daughter
Location
Surrey
Age Group
40s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Christmas
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Lynne
Mon 12th November 2018
Gorgeous
A beautiful - sturdy, colourful toy I know my grandson will adore- thank you
Wooden Pull Along Caterpillar
£11.99 WAS £18.00
33% OFF
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Location
Nottinghamshire
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Lynne
Mon 12th November 2018
Beautiful
Superb quality - a truly memorable gift for our first grandson. Excellent service - many thanks
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
Nottinghamshire
Age Group
Baby
Gender
Male
Occasion
Christmas
Add a Review