Shopping Basket

 

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.


All Gift Reviews

5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Stella
Fri 15th November 2019
Person really happy with gift
Loved the hamper really pleased recommened it to friends and family xxx
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Surrey
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Joy
Fri 15th November 2019
Personalised Christmas Card
A good quality, decent sized card. Lots to choose from and easy to use site. Delivered in protected envelope.
Personalised Card
£2.99 WAS £3.99
£1 OFF
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Location
Hertfordshire
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Joy
Fri 15th November 2019
2 for 1 Segway Experience
Bought this gift 4 times in all, such good value for family Christmas presents. Two adults and two teenagers. Sounds like a good fun day out.
2 for 1 60 Minute Segway Experience
£39 WAS £78.00
50% OFF
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other
Location
Hertfordshire
Occasion
Christmas
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Joy
Fri 15th November 2019
2 for 1 Segway Experience
Christmas gift for Daughter in Law and three Grandchildren. Very good value as obviously bought twice.
2 for 1 60 Minute Segway Experience
£39 WAS £78.00
50% OFF
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Location
Hertfordshire
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Joy
Fri 15th November 2019
Personalised Christmas Card
Surprised at the size of the card. Good quality and site easy to use. Speedy delivery and well packed to avoid bending.
Personalised Card
£2.99 WAS £3.99
£1 OFF
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other
Location
Hertfordshire
Age Group
Teens
Occasion
Christmas
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Julie
Fri 15th November 2019
Fantastic present
Wanted something quirky and unusual but personalised for my nan’s birthday who will be 94! The walls are filled with family photos so no room for us. This beautiful plant pot means we can sit on the windowsill and the plant can be changed to suit the season, I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Grandma
Location
Worcestershire
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Mark
Fri 15th November 2019
My plate of Bella
They are absolutely over the moon with their plate and I’m glad I ordered from the gift experience but wish I had found this company earlier, but guarantee I will be ordering again.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Grandparents
Location
West Midlands
Age Group
80+
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Christmas
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Carole
Fri 15th November 2019
Excellent and fast service
Excellent service, exactly as described.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Brother
Location
Cambridgeshire
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Male
Occasion
Christmas
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Thanita
Thu 14th November 2019
The best gift I’ve ever bought so far!
The product is well made. It is very nice! Definitely worth buying!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other
Location
Essex
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Sarah
Thu 14th November 2019
Son loves his 21st present
Lovely piece showing my son memories of what was happening on the day he was born.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Son
Location
UK
Age Group
20s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday