Fancy a discount on your order? Click Here
Shopping Basket

 

Fancy a discount on your order? Click Here

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.


All Gift Reviews

5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Maurinea
Mon 16th May 2022
Parents loved this gift as a 1st Bible for my grandson.
This was exactly what I was looking for even though the box was engraved with the title Christening Bible but the Bible itself was personalised to indicate it was a 1st Bible gift which was used to place in my grandson's crib. The plaque was an excellent way to show a personal led message. This is excellent value for money. A beautiful gift.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other
Location
Catford, London
Age Group
Baby
Gender
Male
Occasion
New Baby
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Jean
Mon 16th May 2022
80th birthday girl
Excellent present, engraved photo album for my 80th friend who has everything! The engraving was superb, the delivery was good and I will have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Farnham, Surrey
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Christine
Mon 16th May 2022
My Crystal Star
Bought this for a friend who had campaigned her dog and it is now a champion.
The crystal star is beautiful, such a lovely item to display and to celebrate the occasion.
My only disappointment was the engraving. I thought the height of the font could have been bigger, the whole of the wording seems to be lost somehow when you look at the star.
I do have one of these crystal stars for my own dog when she became a champion and I purchased it and had it engraved here in the midlands, I was able to choose a choice of font, but apart from that, the font is much bigger and seems much deeper cut.
Anyway, should I need another in the future I will purchas a blank from you and get it engraved here locally.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
WORCS
Age Group
50s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Other Occasion
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Nita
Mon 16th May 2022
Beautiful gift
Purchased as a present, they were thrilled. Personal and beautiful. Speedy delivery and good price. Very happy.☺️
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
Devon
Age Group
80+
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Barry
Sun 15th May 2022
Great engraved clock gift
This is the second engraved mantel clock I have purchased in the past few weeks. This one for my wife’s sister. She hasn’t seen it yet but I’m sure she will love it. The clock and engraving is great and for her it’s a memory of her 60th birthday from me and my wife. She can look at it for years to come. Lovely gift.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Sister
Location
Royston, Herts
Age Group
60s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Elizabeth
Sun 15th May 2022
Beautiful Gem
This is a beautiful gem. It is a good size and a perfect gift for a blue sapphire anniversary. The personalisation is an added bonus and will make giving this gift even more special. It comes in a lovely box. Arrived quickly and was very well packaged.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Parents
Location
Derbyshire
Age Group
80+
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Alison
Sun 15th May 2022
Great customer service and product
I ordered two aprons, gifts for my partner and bil, I made a mistake on the order and it was quickly rectified by you at no expense, The aprons have arrived and I’m really pleased with them. Would recommend without hesitation 😊
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Partner
Location
Cardigan, Wales
Age Group
50s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Other Occasion
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Joanne
Sun 15th May 2022
Super powerful desk fan
Very pleased with this product, powerful little fan. Would recommend standing it on a small mouse mat as it tends to move. Great though
Desktop LED Clock Fan
£9.99 WAS £14.99
33% OFF
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Husband
Location
Leeds
Age Group
40s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Other Occasion
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Valerie
Sat 14th May 2022
Wheel trim clock
This was a 21st present for a newly qualified mechanic. He loved it and has not seen one before. It is a lovely clock and good value for money.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other
Location
Birmingham
Age Group
20s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Barry
Sat 14th May 2022
Great engraved clock gift
This is the second engraved mantel clock I have purchased in the past few weeks. This one for my wife’s sister. She hasn’t seen it yet but I’m sure she will love it. The clock and engraving is great and for her it’s a memory of her 60th birthday from me and my wife. She can look at it for years to come. Lovely gift.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Sister
Location
Royston, Herts
Age Group
60s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday