Shopping Basket

 

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.


All Gift Reviews

5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Margaret
Fri 27th March 2020
My grandson’s wife loved this
It was a Mother’s Day present for my grandson’s wife she loved it I bought a bigger one so he could grow into it
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
Stockport
Age Group
30s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Mothers Day
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Margaret
Fri 27th March 2020
Great present for my friends' wedding anniversay
A quick turn around on these items, and I am very pleased with the mugs. My friends will receive them today so I hope they like them too!
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
London
Age Group
60s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Molly
Fri 27th March 2020
Mum loved her Mother’s Day Present!
I would definitely recommend this Name A Star package!
I bought one for my mum for Mother’s Day and she loved it, she said “it brought tears to my eyes”.
A unique, long-lasting present for a great price, and it was delivered to my mum within about 3 days of when I ordered it I believe, which I was happy with.
I think this is a great idea for a present - your loved one will forever have one of the stars in the sky named after them x

1 person found this review useful.

Name A Star £9.99
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Mum
Location
Liverpool, Merseyside
Age Group
50s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Mothers Day
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Lee
Fri 27th March 2020
Really nice
Nice little gift
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Wife
Location
Durham
Age Group
40s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Mothers Day
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by michelle
Fri 27th March 2020
Mum and Dad loved their anniversary gift
Purchased a paperweight with diamond like heart in middle and personalised message under neath for my parents diamond wedding. They loved it. Really nice gift, nice presentation box. Quick delivery too.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Parents
Location
kent
Age Group
80+
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Fiona
Fri 27th March 2020
Retirement gift
So easy to place an order. Delighted with my purchase it is heavy and well made. Being able to put your own personnel message on your gift is very handy. Have used gift experience before and will use them again.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Moray
Age Group
60s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Retirement
4/5 Stars
Reviewed by Zoe
Fri 27th March 2020
Sa
My Mum loved the trinket box, she said it made her cry. Delivery times were excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Mum
Location
Adelaide
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Mothers Day
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Debbie
Thu 26th March 2020
21st
Easy to use . Quick. Nicely set out
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Son
Location
Lowestoft,Suffolk
Age Group
20s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by MRS JULIE
Thu 26th March 2020
50TH BIRTHDAY PRESENT AND PERSONALISED CARD
Excellent choice of gifts to choose from and the personalised cards are great value for the price. Got a funny one for my niece about wine which i`m sure when she sees it she will have a good laugh at. Thank you Gift Experience, you always come up trumps and much better than other sites I used to use. My Nephew loved his 40th glass and mug I purchased from you back in October as well.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other
Location
Southampton,HAMPSHIRE
Age Group
50s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Lisa
Thu 26th March 2020
Best friend Gift
I ordered this Trinket box,as I have ordered from gift experience before.I have always been very happy with the gifts I have ordered.The quality is very good and my friend was really pleased with her gift. There are so many choices for all occasions .So it makes it alot easier to find that special gift for the special people in your life.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Somerset
Age Group
40s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Other Occasion