Fancy a discount on your order? Click Here
Shopping Basket

 

Fancy a discount on your order? Click Here

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.


All Gift Reviews

5/5 Stars
Reviewed by John
Wed 1st December 2021
My friend loved his personalised whiskey bottle
The ordering process was very quick, easy and simple, straight forward instructions.

Very quick delivery and when the product arrived it was packed very safely and securely.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
London
Age Group
50s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Jen
Wed 1st December 2021
Friend receiving gift was over the moon
Really pleased with the plate ,easy to order and received in the post 3days later
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
St Asaph ,Denbighshire
Age Group
Baby
Gender
Male
Occasion
New Baby
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Denise
Wed 1st December 2021
Beautiful gift
Purchased this for my Goddaughter. It’s really beautiful well packaged and arrived really quickly. Would highly recommend
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other
Location
Hampshire
Age Group
20s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Graduation
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Jude
Wed 1st December 2021
Excellent Service
Fastanstic service, so helpful and provided a second item by Royal Mail, 24 HR delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Northants
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Mary
Tue 30th November 2021
Christmas present
Very good quality the photo came out perfectly on the jigsaw it will make a lovely present for my grandson to do with his Mum & Dad
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Child
Location
Cardiff
Age Group
Kids
Gender
Male
Occasion
Christmas
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Lesley
Mon 29th November 2021
Present for daughter and son in law
Voucher hasn’t been used yet, but the recipients were very pleased. The site was easy to navigate, even for non-techy types like me.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Daughter
Location
Bridgend, South Wales
Age Group
40s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by margery
Mon 29th November 2021
parents
VERY PLEASED WITH THE VASE VERY GOOD QUALITY WELL PACKED AND QUICK DELIVERY THANKYO
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Myself
Location
Oxon
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Other Occasion
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Brenda
Mon 29th November 2021
nought as gift but Im sure they'll love it
Purchased dog most difficult jigsaw puzzle Looks impressive and difficult It we be quite a challenge for them Well packed and arrived really quickly Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Son
Location
Notts
Age Group
50s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Christmas
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Julie
Mon 29th November 2021
Perfect gift
I am really pleased with my purchase. It’s exactly as advertised, looks very good. The customer service was excellent, I wanted to alter some details and they were very helpful. Excellent communication. Good delivery times.
I would highly recommend this gift.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Husband
Location
Derbyshire
Age Group
50s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Jill
Mon 29th November 2021
18th Birthday Tankard
Got the tankard I ordered in quick time I loved it great quality and great personalised engraving. I would recommend this company to anyone. Great 18th present for close family friend. Thanks Robyn and the team.
  • Hi Jill, thanks for your review, I'm so glad you have had an all-round great experience! I'll pass on your lovely comment to Robyn as well :) 

    Posted by The Gift Experience Wed 1st December 2021

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
Essex
Age Group
Teens
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday