Skip to Navigation

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

+ Add your own review of The Gift Experience Read all our gift reviews

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Sarah

Fri 11th May 2018
From:
Winchester, Hampshire
Recipient:
Child
Age Group:
Baby
Gender:
Male
Occasion:
Other Occasion

Fabulous Momento!

"We bought this for our grandson for his naming day. It is a lovely piece that he will be able to cherish through his life. Good quality; good customer service. All in all very pleased."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Denis

Fri 11th May 2018
From:
Bo'ness, West Lothian
Recipient:
Wife
Age Group:
70s
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Anniversary

The diamond wedding anniversary of Denis and Helen

"Having made some previous purchases of the Engraved Crystal Mantel Clock, I new what to expect, it was an easy choice for me. It makes a wonderful gift for special occasions.This is a gift of unique quality. The craftsmanship is superb. There is adequate space for engraving. Packing and delivery times are of the highest standards around. The other benefit for me was the overall price? As an O.A.P it was well within budget. So if you find yourself in that area of "don't know what to get" have a look at the 'thegiftexperience' you won't be disappointed."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Pam

Fri 11th May 2018
From:
Banbury, Oxon
Recipient:
Sister
Age Group:
50s
Gender:
Couple
Occasion:
Anniversary

30th anniversary clock gift

"My sister and brother-in-law loved their 30th anniversary gift. It was beautifully gift wrapped for them (worth the extra cost). They were impressed with the quality and the personalised engraving.Derek
Impressed with the service and will use you again , for special occasion gift.
Thank you for great service."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Felicity

Fri 11th May 2018
From:
Jersey,Channel Islands
Recipient:
Friend
Age Group:
Kids
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Confirmation

"Very easy and speedy service"

Website

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by colin

Fri 11th May 2018
From:
SALTASH
Recipient:
Child
Age Group:
Baby
Gender:
Male
Occasion:
Birthday

Cubbies Fox Soft toy

"Lovely item, nicely Personalised and very quick turn around."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Carol

Fri 11th May 2018
From:
Norfolk
Recipient:
Other Relative
Age Group:
80+
Gender:
Couple
Occasion:
Anniversary

Lovely anniversary gift

"A gift for my in-laws 60th anniversary and they were really pleased with it, something different and practical too 😉"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Janet

Fri 11th May 2018
From:
Romford
Recipient:
Other Relative
Age Group:
70s
Gender:
Couple
Occasion:
Anniversary

Excellent Service

"I bought this clock for my cousins wedding anniversary. It arrived before the due date. I was very pleased with it and would chose to buy from you again.
Thank You"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Marjorie

Fri 11th May 2018
From:
Newton Aycliffe
Recipient:
Friend
Age Group:
50s
Gender:
Occasion:
Anniversary

Aniversary plaque

"Did actually see it as it came gift wrapped but the recipients said they loved it"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Mike

Fri 11th May 2018
From:
Norwich
Recipient:
Friend
Age Group:
20s
Gender:
Male
Occasion:
Graduation

Teally well produced and unique gift

"Wanting to buy a graduation present for a guy relating graduation is not so easy, and this was a perfect gift idea that was unique and yet something which can be used as a paperweight or ornament. The design and detailing of the final product are excellent and overall I was really happy with the gift I had found and the quality of the product. Dispatch time and website navigation were also both exceptionally easy."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Christine

Thu 10th May 2018
From:
Exeter Devon
Recipient:
Friend
Age Group:
60s
Gender:
Couple
Occasion:
Anniversary

Best Friends Ruby Anniversary

"Darlington Vase lovely shape&quality.The second personalised Vase I have purchased.
Thank you for such good service"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last »

Loading Page
Special Offer

Personalised Cards
Do You Need Help?

Customer Services

Contact our award winning Customer Services Team to help you with any aspect of your order.

Contact Info...

Celebrating successful trading for over fourteen fantastic years.

Next Working Day Delivery £7.99

We engrave gifts in-house

The Gift Experience Mailing List