Shopping Basket

 

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.


All Gift Reviews

5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Jackie
Wed 20th March 2019
Personalised You're Engaged Heart Design Cushion
Got this for my friend and she absolutely loves it! The black writing on the white cushion is classic and chic. Will be buying more presents from The Gift Experience, so unique and personal. Really pleased with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Greater Manchester
Age Group
20s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Engagement
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by katie
Wed 20th March 2019
Birthday Gift
My husband is a wine lover so this was the perfect gift for him from all of us.

1 person found this review useful.

Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Husband
Location
South Yorkshire
Age Group
40s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by TREVOR
Wed 20th March 2019
mothers day
easy site to view wide range of goods good value
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Mum
Location
Ferndown,DORSET
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Mothers Day
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Robert
Wed 20th March 2019
Anniversary present
The anniversary present was exactly how we expected it to be and in fact surpassed all my expectations. The quality was outstanding and it was delivered very quickly. I would recommend this to everybody without hesitating.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Sister
Location
Lincolnshire
Age Group
40s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Sheila
Wed 20th March 2019
Friends gift.
Love it, love it, love it. Our friends will be thrilled with their golden wedding present. They collect teapots and this will be the cherry on the cake of their collection. Yes, very pleased with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Denbigh.
Age Group
70s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Mioara
Wed 20th March 2019
Our friend loved the present
I finally find something special for a friend for his 40 birthday old.I was lucky to find it can be personalised..so two in one ..he loves whisky so..happy to find the perfect gift ..decanter .. the parcel come quickly and in perfect condition.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Hertfordshire
Age Group
40s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Mioara
Wed 20th March 2019
Our friend loved the card
I ordered the card for our friend who turned 40 years ...he was surprised and pleased to see something special.It will be forever in his keepsake box.

1 person found this review useful.

Personalised Card
£2.99 WAS £3.99
£1 OFF
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Hertfordshire
Age Group
40s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Patricia
Wed 20th March 2019
Gift
I am so pleased with my plaque. It's a gift for someone who will love it very much. Will definitely be using the gift experiences again. Quick delivery very well wrapped. Very pleased
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Friend
Location
Crawley
Age Group
40s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Other Occasion
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Janet
Tue 19th March 2019
50th Wedding Anniversary Present
This was an anniversary present for my husband for our golden wedding, he hasn't had it yet but I know he will love it. It is very well made and ideal as you can have what ever personal message inscribed on the top. I was very pleased with the company and it was despatched in just a few days.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Husband
Location
Kent
Age Group
70s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Clive
Tue 19th March 2019
Daughter loved her birthday present
Nice glass, well engraved, and very quick delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Daughter
Location
West Sussex
Age Group
40s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday