Skip to Navigation

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

+ Add your own review of The Gift Experience Read all our gift reviews

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Amalie

Sun 18th February 2018
From:
Scotland
Recipient:
Sister
Age Group:
30s
Gender:
Couple
Occasion:
Christening

Amazing alternative for a christening gift

"I don’t usually leave reviews but thought this deserves one. Highly impressed from the word go. As soon as Order was placed and confirmed, it was despatched literally within days. Thought it would take longer due to it being a personalised engraved item. Arrived promptly and packaged really well, all taken care of. Really impressed all round. Great for the price and different to your usual christening gifts. Could maybe be slightly bigger but still happy with the final outcome. Thank you, will definitely be buying again xx"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Barbara

Sun 18th February 2018
From:
Bristol,Somerset
Recipient:
Other Relative
Age Group:
50s
Gender:
Male
Occasion:
Birthday

Easy ordering

"Good choice available and looking forward to receiving my order this week (needed by 23rd Feb) nice site, will recommend. Thank you"

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Kate

Sun 18th February 2018
From:
London
Recipient:
Partner
Age Group:
30s
Gender:
Male
Occasion:
Valentines Day

"Getting this order in time for valentines day worked a treat - such a cute present and my partner loved the sweets, maybe a little too much . Now rearranging the boxes into different messages every day is the gift that just keeps on giving..."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by A

Sun 18th February 2018
From:
Maidenhead
Recipient:
Age Group:
Gender:
Occasion:
Valentines Day

Valentines gift

"I loved it! Nothing better that personalised gift with a good sense of humour:)"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 4/5 Stars

Reviewed by Gemma

Sun 18th February 2018
From:
Amesbury
Recipient:
Husband
Age Group:
40s
Gender:
Male
Occasion:
Valentines Day

Fabulous Guft

"I got this for my husband for Valentines day and its a lovely gift. I wasnt expecting the picture to look so good. I have seen similarproducts elsewhere for a lot more money, this one is a really great price and great quality too."

Photo Candle

Photo Candle
£9.99

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Patricia

Sun 18th February 2018
From:
Broadstairs, Kent
Recipient:
Friend
Age Group:
60s
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Birthday

Brilliant 60th birthday present

"Brilliant present for 60th birthday recording events from day you were born, excellent service with incredible prompt delivery.
Many thanks."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Amalie

Sun 18th February 2018
From:
Scotland
Recipient:
Sister
Age Group:
30s
Gender:
Couple
Occasion:
Christening

Amazing alternative for a christening gift

"I don’t usually leave reviews but thought this deserves one. Highly impressed from the word go. As soon as Order was placed and confirmed, it was despatched literally within days. Thought it would take longer due to it being a personalised engraved item. Arrived promptly and packaged really well, all taken care of. Really impressed all round. Great for the price and different to your usual christening gifts. Could maybe be slightly bigger but still happy with the final outcome. Thank you, will definitely be buying again xx"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by John

Sun 18th February 2018
From:
Edinburgh
Recipient:
Parents
Age Group:
50s
Gender:
Couple
Occasion:
Anniversary

Silver wedding

"Used for the first time for my parents silver wedding but won’t be the last,excellent service and product,very happy with the service"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Julie

Sat 17th February 2018
From:
Coventry,West Midlands
Recipient:
Friend
Age Group:
60s
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Retirement

Paperweight

"The site could turn the order around quickly to ensure the item could be delivered asap.
Thank you.
J"

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Glenn

Sat 17th February 2018
From:
Great Yarmouth,Norfolk
Recipient:
Wife
Age Group:
40s
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Anniversary

wife

"great"

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last »

Personalised Cards
Do You Need Help?

Customer Services

Contact our award winning Customer Services Team to help you with any aspect of your order.

Contact Info...

Hotel Breaks from £99

Celebrating successful trading for over fourteen fantastic years.

Next Working Day Delivery £7.99

We engrave gifts in-house

The Gift Experience Mailing List