We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.


All Gift Reviews

Excellent gift full of fascinating facts on the year you were born!!
Great gift and well received!!! A must buy!!!

Birthday gift for my Partner.

Jenny, Glasgow
16/06/2024
Was this review helpful?
50th Birthday Present
Order received extremely promptly and pleasantly presented

Birthday gift for my Daughter.

Lynda, Morecambe, Lancashire
15/06/2024
Was this review helpful?
Birthday gift
This was bought for a friend as a birthday present, she absolutely loved it, will use again.

Birthday gift for my Friend.

Glenda, Nottinghamshire
15/06/2024
Was this review helpful?
Wife loved present
Excellent service

Anniversary gift for my Wife.

keith, Hampshire
14/06/2024
Was this review helpful?
The personalised "in this year" frame
I was struggling to think if something nice for a special birthday. I looked on the gift experience and found what I was looking for. I was not disappointed when I received it. It is so nice.

gift for my .

Kerry , East Yorkshire
14/06/2024
Was this review helpful?
Lamp
I loved the lamp ,it was a gift for a friend,she was very pleased with it

gift for my .

14/06/2024
Was this review helpful?
Wife love the gift
I brought the pink engraved paper weight as a special gift for my wife as a surprise. She absolutely loved it and keeps looking at it and turning so she can see the light reflecting through it.

Other Occasion gift for my Wife.

Shaun , West Yorkshire
10/06/2024
Was this review helpful?
Emerald Mugs
Lovely mugs and very prompt service and delivery. Only one point the mugs were carefully packed in polystyrene, but they weren't in gift boxes. I had to buy a separate gift box etc to make them acceptable as a gift.

Anniversary gift for my Friend.

08/06/2024
Was this review helpful?
Tea for 2
My friends loved their joint birthdays' present

Birthday gift for my Other.

Paul, Warwickshire
08/06/2024
Was this review helpful?
Star of Fame
What a lovely surprise when we opened the package. It was even better than the advertised picture and the personalised writing looks great. Would definitely recommend and will use again.

Birthday gift for my Son.

Sandy, Norfolk
08/06/2024
Was this review helpful?