We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.


All Gift Reviews

Simply the Best
My friends where dumb struck when they received the wine glasses because they were engraved fantastically everything was done with a high level of perfection.

Anniversary gift for my Friend.

28/02/2024
Was this review helpful?
Amazing
My nephew absolutely loved this gift he couldn’t stop reading it , it was a 40th birthday gift, I have to say I was absolutely delighted with this order I will be buying from this company again, products were packaged brilliantly thank you

Birthday gift for my Other Relative.

Jacqueline, Surrey
24/02/2024
Was this review helpful?
Amazing
My nephew absolutely loved this gift he couldn’t stop reading it , it was a 40th birthday gift, I have to say I was absolutely delighted with this order I will be buying from this company again, products were packaged brilliantly thank you

Birthday gift for my Other Relative.

Jacqueline, Surrey
24/02/2024
Was this review helpful?
Whisky Wednesday
The whisky glass was delivered on time both myself and the recipient of the glass where very pleased with the item.

Other Occasion gift for my Friend.

Michael, Essex
23/02/2024
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful opportunity.
It is a surprise for my niece and her husband and I know they will be delighted with their voucher and will have a lovely two night break in whichever hotel they choose.

Other Occasion gift for my Other.

22/02/2024
Was this review helpful?
Special Birthday Gift
Our daughter REALLY loved her beautifully engraved silver jewellery box, and when unwrapped it was gleaming brightly and it was beautifully lined inside too, so everyone was VERY happy with our gift we purchased from you. Highly recommend.

Birthday gift for my Daughter.

21/02/2024
Was this review helpful?
Birthday Pint Glass
This us a lovely gift with the engraved words looking very stricking. I am very pleased with this.

Birthday gift for my Other Relative.

Gabriella , West Sussex
07/02/2024
2 people found this useful
Sons birthday gift
This is a birthday present for my Son on 22nd Feb so he has not received it yet but i am sure he will be very pleased with it.
Very easy to order. Wished really it had arrived in post as i would have liked to see all the experiences he could choose as not good with technology so had to get a friend to help me. It did arrive very quick though.

Birthday gift for my Son.

Marion, London
06/02/2024
Was this review helpful?
I love the product but am still waiting.....
the product is perfect, just what I want, but it has not yet been delivered, nor have I had any notification of likely delivery date or reason for the delay

gift for my .

Marjorie, Bristol
06/02/2024
Was this review helpful?
Daughter 30th
Daughters birthday she loved it

Birthday gift for my Child.

Sharleen, Ringwood
04/02/2024
Was this review helpful?