Fancy a discount on your order? Click Here
Shopping Basket

 

Fancy a discount on your order? Click Here

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.


All Gift Reviews

5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Dawn
Thu 11th August 2022
Excellent Birthday Present
Bought for Mums 80th birthday. The flip book was funny, witty none-offensive not so much one liner but things that said daily. It certainly raised some good laughs, a very appreciative gift.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Mum
Location
Nottinghamshire
Age Group
80+
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Ann
Thu 11th August 2022
Gift for sister
Just what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Sister
Location
Essex
Age Group
60s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Sharon
Thu 11th August 2022
Daughter loved her 40th birthdaypresent
I ordered a Dartington hurricane candle holder with a personalised engraved message for my daughters 40th birthday and she was so pleased with it. When she showed me the gift I was so pleased with it as well as it was much better than seeing it on line so that was a lovely surprise. The quality was very good and the personalisation was exactly what I asked for. It came with a candle and I asked for it to be delivered gift wrapped. This was done very well so I didn't have to do a thing as it was all done for me beautifully. I would highly recommend the gift experience and wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future. Thank you to all at the gift experience.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Daughter
Location
Reading, Berkshire
Age Group
40s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Claire
Wed 10th August 2022
Retirement present
Excellent and speedy service, will order again in the future
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
Kent
Gender
Male
Occasion
Retirement
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Gemma
Wed 10th August 2022
Beautiful gift
Beautifully finished & personalised, you can see lots of care & attention has been used to make this bear special & unique. Really pleased with my daughters first birthday present.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Child
Location
Somerset
Age Group
Baby
Gender
Female
Occasion
Birthday
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Andrew
Wed 10th August 2022
Smashing Gift
Very good and arrived very quickly
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Wife
Location
Scotland
Age Group
30s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Matt
Tue 9th August 2022
Personalised Gin Glasses
The glasses are wonderful and my parents loved them, the gift was well packaged and delivered timely and even accommodated my change to the delivery method, will certainly be using the gift experience again in future.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Mum
Location
Fife, Scotland
Age Group
70s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Anniversary
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Val
Tue 9th August 2022
Goodbuy
Bought as a gift for family member. I’m really pleased with the product and the personalisation.
My product was delivered promptly, safely. Securely wrapped

Lazy Susan
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Daughter
Location
West Midlands
Age Group
20s
Gender
Female
Occasion
Christmas
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Elizabeth
Tue 9th August 2022
My Grandsons graduation gift
I bought the personalised Wine Box. It was beautifully finished and engraved. I was very happy with it and included a bottle of his favourite wine. My Grandson loved his gift. When empty it can be used for storing personal items. I have bought from this company before and always been very satisfied with my order. Than you Gift Experience.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other Relative
Location
Stirlingshire
Age Group
20s
Gender
Male
Occasion
Graduation
5/5 Stars
Reviewed by Susan
Tue 9th August 2022
Son & Daughter-in-law Wedding anniversary
Mark & Adele were delighted with their present. Unfortunately I got wrong the number of years they'd been married. They've been married 4 years, at least they can keep and produce it next year and as my son said it makes a good talking point. I've renamed it silly Susan.
Was this review helpful to you?  or
Recipient
Other
Location
Vale of Glamorgan
Age Group
40s
Gender
Couple
Occasion
Anniversary