Skip to Navigation

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

+ Add your own review of The Gift Experience Read all our gift reviews

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by ROGER

Wed 18th July 2018
From:
WEREHAM, KING'S-LYNN,NORFOLK
Recipient:
Friend
Age Group:
80+
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Retirement

crystal glass apple

"many thanks the will make a lovely present for our outgoing chairperson it is thank you present for her very hard work she has done for our small club regards roger.p.collins the new chairman of the good companions club"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Annia

Wed 18th July 2018
From:
London
Recipient:
Other
Age Group:
20s
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Graduation

Niece loved her presents!

"My niece loved her gifts, it's something she can keep for may years to come. It was lovely to receive her texts showing much appreciation. She said 'The gifts were simply amazing, wasn't expecting it at all, they mean so much, thank you!!'"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Nigel

Wed 18th July 2018
From:
Amersham
Recipient:
Friend
Age Group:
70s
Gender:
Couple
Occasion:
Anniversary

Wooden it be nice . . .

"Just what we had hoped for. Well finished and packaged. Good price with options for delivery. Overall a great gift very much appreciated by the recipients"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by denni

Wed 18th July 2018
From:
St. Helens, Merseyside
Recipient:
Friend
Age Group:
20s
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Graduation

Graduation present for a friend

"Really pleased with the quality of the gift, I received the product exactly how I viewed it on the website. I was really pleased with the delivery service, the gift was estimated delivery between Friday 13th & Monday 16th and I received it on the Friday morning which was very convenient. Overall, very pleased with the service I received."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Dagmara

Wed 18th July 2018
From:
Birmingham
Recipient:
Colleague
Age Group:
Gender:
Occasion:

Excellent

"I have purchase a bottle of Napoleon Brandy with personalised label.
We were very pleased with the label's quality (it does not look cheap) and the packaging.
The order arrived within 48 hours.
Over all we are very happy with service and quality of present."

Personalised Brandy

Personalised Brandy
from £29.99

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Rcahel

Wed 18th July 2018
From:
London
Recipient:
Other
Age Group:
20s
Gender:
Occasion:
Other Occasion

Wonderful work gift!

"Our staff team loved their personalised sweetie jars, which we gave to them as a summer thank you treat. They arrived on time and we were kept up to date on the progress of our order. Very happy! :) :)"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Jeanette

Wed 18th July 2018
From:
Sunderland, Tyne & Wear
Recipient:
Daughter
Age Group:
20s
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Graduation

Lovely graduation gift

"Bought the special personalised Prosecco bottle to go with the engraved flute glass for my daughter's Graduation. She really loves them both. Thanku."

Personalised Prosecco

Personalised Prosecco
from £22.99

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Jeanette

Wed 18th July 2018
From:
Sunderland, Tyne & Wear
Recipient:
Daughter
Age Group:
20s
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Graduation

Lovely graduation gift

"I thought my daughter deserved something special on her Graduation and this fitted the bill perfectly. She is so pleased with it. Thanku."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 4/5 Stars

Reviewed by Lisa

Wed 18th July 2018
From:
Wales
Recipient:
Other
Age Group:
40s
Gender:
Male
Occasion:
Wedding

Wedding gifts

"Ordered a hip flask and compact mirror as wedding gifts for my witnesses. The quality of the items is impeccable and delivery turn around is faultless. Thank you for a stress free shopping experience xx"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by John

Wed 18th July 2018
From:
LONDON
Recipient:
Myself
Age Group:
80+
Gender:
Male
Occasion:
Other Occasion

Pleased to have my own glass

"Well pleased with my purchase i now have my personal glass at my club have recommended to many colleagues"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last »

Loading Page
Special Offer

Personalised Cards
Do You Need Help?

Customer Services

Contact our award winning Customer Services Team to help you with any aspect of your order.

Contact Info...

Customer Star Ratings

" My girlfriend is fond of guinea pigs and simply loves this cuddle toy...."

Review by Tomasz
Fri 28th February 2014

Read more reviews...
Celebrating successful trading for over fourteen fantastic years.

Next Working Day Delivery £7.99

We engrave gifts in-house

The Gift Experience Mailing List