Skip to Navigation

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

+ Add your own review of The Gift Experience Read all our gift reviews

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Gary

Thu 23rd November 2017
From:
HORNCHURCH
Recipient:
Brother
Age Group:
40s
Gender:
Male
Occasion:
Christmas

Personal Vodka bottle

"Ideal present for somebody who likes the Russian water!"

Personalised Vodka

Personalised Vodka
from £29.99

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Tracy

Thu 23rd November 2017
From:
CREWE,Cheshire
Recipient:
Myself
Age Group:
40s
Gender:
Couple
Occasion:
Anniversary

Great service

"So easy and straight forward to do. And easy to edit at the end if you need to."

Website

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Charmaine

Thu 23rd November 2017
From:
London
Recipient:
Other Relative
Age Group:
30s
Gender:
Couple
Occasion:
Wedding

Wedding gift

"Parcel came beautifully gift wrap and the quality is superb. I'm ordering two more items, one for my neice and a gift for my daughter's friend. Speedy delivery. Good quality items would recommend to friends and family."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Anastasia

Thu 23rd November 2017
From:
Derbyshire
Recipient:
Colleague
Age Group:
20s
Gender:
Couple
Occasion:
Engagement

Excellent personalised engagement present

"Super fast delivery and great quality. Looks exactly like it is described. Can't wait to give it to my friends for their engagement.Definitely recommend this product."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by carol

Thu 23rd November 2017
From:
Glasgow
Recipient:
Age Group:
40s
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Christmas

remembrance

"Christmas present for a friend who has just lost her husband,put his name on it because he will never be forgotten & still & always will be part of their family,she will love it as I do.A simple clear message about who belongs & where they belong in the family tre"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Samantha

Thu 23rd November 2017
From:
London
Recipient:
Parents
Age Group:
60s
Gender:
Couple
Occasion:
Anniversary

Parents' Sapphire Anniversary gift

"I wanted to get my parents something a little different this year, and when looking at your site I saw the matching mugs.
The items were despatched quickly and arrived in good time for the specific date itself.
My parents were very happy with the gifts, and I am very happy with the service I received from your company. I would recommend you and will use your site again."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by G

Thu 23rd November 2017
From:
Cambs
Recipient:
Other Relative
Age Group:
Kids
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Christmas

Perfect gift for a little girl

"My two little granddaughters love their own personalised aprons so I was thrilled to discover, two years on, that they are still available for their new little sister. The three girls will look so cute all lined up together baking with their Mum."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Angela

Thu 23rd November 2017
From:
Southsea, Hampshire
Recipient:
Friend
Age Group:
50s
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Christmas

Wonderful Personalised Gifts

"I ordered two family tree cushions for two friends for Christmas. They are really low priced compared to similar products. I had 7 names on one and 6 on the other and they look great. They arrived within 3 or 4 days of ordering. The website was clear and easy to use."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Helen

Thu 23rd November 2017
From:
Wakefield
Recipient:
Friend
Age Group:
30s
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Christmas

Special Christmas present

"Can’t wait to give this gift at Christmas, excellent quality and so personal."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Kelly

Thu 23rd November 2017
From:
Hertfordshire
Recipient:
Grandparents
Age Group:
70s
Gender:
Couple
Occasion:
Christmas

Perfect gift for grandparents

"This cushion is great! It’s a good size and the perfect gift for doting grandparents. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick and efficient."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last »

Personalised Cards
Do You Need Help?

Customer Services

Contact our award winning Customer Services Team to help you with any aspect of your order.

Contact Info...

Hotel Breaks from £99

Celebrating successful trading for over fourteen fantastic years.

Next Working Day Delivery £7.99

We engrave gifts in-house

The Gift Experience Mailing List