Skip to Navigation

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

+ Add your own review of The Gift Experience Read all our gift reviews

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Melanie

Tue 27th June 2017
From:
Rochford, Esses
Recipient:
Sister
Age Group:
40s
Gender:
Couple
Occasion:
Anniversary

Great Service

"Ordered a gift for my sisters 1st anniversary, somehow managed to give the wrong date but the team were able to correct this before dispatch. Great service, great products"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by nigel

Tue 27th June 2017
From:
west sussex
Recipient:
Other
Age Group:
80+
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Other Occasion

Well Pleased

"I opted for next day delivery and was very pleased with the delivery service.
The item came well packaged. On opening up the box the whole item was better quality than I first thought it would be. The engraving was of a very high standard. This would be a great little gift for anyone at any occasion."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Lorraine

Tue 27th June 2017
From:
Hertfordshire
Recipient:
Dad
Age Group:
70s
Gender:
Male
Occasion:
Birthday

Dad loved this!

"A great gift for anyone. Good quality. Very quick delivery. Dad loved reading all the trivia!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Emma

Tue 27th June 2017
From:
Lincolnshire
Recipient:
Dad
Age Group:
50s
Gender:
Male
Occasion:
Fathers Day

Dad loves this gift

"I brought a sailing mug for my dad for Father's Day had a personalised message wrote on it put a tear in my dads eye. Fantastic gift something he can keep forever. Would recommend 👌"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Heather

Mon 26th June 2017
From:
Reading
Recipient:
Daughter
Age Group:
Teens
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Birthday

Great bangle

"Love it, well made, looks pretty with a lovely personalised plate on the box, bought as a gift, and I'm sure she will love it."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by John

Mon 26th June 2017
From:
North Wales
Recipient:
Friend
Age Group:
70s
Gender:
Couple
Occasion:
Anniversary

Friends Delighted with Anniversary Gift

"We wanted a special gift for our dutch friends' golden anniversary and thought these mugs fitted the bill perfectly as we could add a personal touch to them. Ordering was straight forward after a little friendly help from the staff and they arrived at their home in Germany promptly and safely. They were absolutely delighted to receive such a personal gift."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Roisin

Mon 26th June 2017
From:
Crossmaglen
Recipient:
Sister
Age Group:
30s
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Birthday

Auntie loved her candle

"Beautiful candle & My aunt loved it. Fast quick service thank you"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Barry

Mon 26th June 2017
From:
Polegate,East Sussex
Recipient:
Colleague
Age Group:
70s
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Birthday

Good shopping!

"A very good gift store for that superior present with a touch of class!
Try it, you will like it!."

The Gift Experience

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 4/5 Stars

Reviewed by Valerie

Mon 26th June 2017
From:
Bookham, surrey
Recipient:
Other
Age Group:
Teens
Gender:
Male
Occasion:
Confirmation

Our Grandson loved the engraved paperweight

"We found the service and ease of ordering excellent. We ordered quite late and paid first class postage which arrived next day which was great. We will probably order another one for a Golden Wedding, such a lovely paperweight and engraving excellent."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 4/5 Stars

Reviewed by Brian

Sun 25th June 2017
From:
BARNSLEY,South Yorkshire
Recipient:
Other
Age Group:
20s
Gender:
Male
Occasion:
Graduation

Great gift for my Grandsons graduation.

"Just the kind of keepsake gift I was looking for."

The Gift Experience

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last »

Personalised Cards
Do You Need Help?

Customer Services

Contact our award winning Customer Services Team to help you with any aspect of your order.

Contact Info...

Hotel Breaks from £99

Customer Star Ratings

"..."

Review by Jonathan
Sat 6th December 2014

Read more reviews...
Celebrating successful trading for over thirteen fantastic years.

Next Working Day Delivery £7.99

We engrave gifts in-house

The Gift Experience Mailing List