Skip to Navigation

We Have Thousands of Happy Customers - Read their Reviews

We pride ourselves on delivering a personal service that’s normally reserved for local gift shops. One that makes choosing presents and surprises an absolute pleasure. That’s why we go the extra mile to source all our gifts personally. That way we can guarantee you get the best selection of quality products, with the individuality that you expect from a company that’s family owned and run.

And if you need any assistance with your order just ask, our Friendly Customer Services Team are always happy to help.

Over the last 8 years we have had Thousands of Genuine Happy Customers and these are some of the nice things our customers have said about our customer service and products.

If you have something to add about your experience then add your review, but please feel free to browse through what those Happy Customers have said.

+ Add your own review of The Gift Experience Read all our gift reviews

All Gift Reviews

  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by ashleigh

Tue 21st March 2017
From:
London
Recipient:
Child
Age Group:
Kids
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Birthday

cute and was popular

"cute little cat, birthday girl and other kids all loved it. it was put out of sight to stop the little brother playing with it so much leaving the batteries on. so yes, very popular."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Stephen

Tue 21st March 2017
From:
Aylesbury Buckinghamshire
Recipient:
Wife
Age Group:
40s
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Anniversary

Wife so happy with this

"Ordered the glass personalised keepsake excellent purchase great quality and they even changed the wording for me after realising i got it wrong can't praise them enough good value and service"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Marina

Tue 21st March 2017
From:
Nottingham
Recipient:
Daughter
Age Group:
50s
Gender:
Couple
Occasion:
Anniversary

Anniversary cushion

"I haven't given my daughter the cushion till next week but I know her and her husband will love it. We bought 2 sets of friends Golden Wedding cushions and they were thrilled that's why I decided on one for my daughter. After all, we all have so many ornaments!!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Susan

Tue 21st March 2017
From:
Somerset
Recipient:
Child
Age Group:
Baby
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Christening

Spot on Christening Gift

"Perfect silver looking spoon and fork set ideal for the affordable Christening gift for any young child."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Jacqueline

Tue 21st March 2017
From:
Buckinghamshire
Recipient:
Son
Age Group:
20s
Gender:
Male
Occasion:
Birthday

Great value

"My fishing enthusiast son loved the present. Very lightweight so easy to take anywhere he treks on his fishing trips without being weighed down, making sure he drinks plenty throughout the day. Would buy more if had different designs."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Jo

Tue 21st March 2017
From:
North Wales
Recipient:
Mum
Age Group:
70s
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Mothers Day

Lovely item

"Hope my mum will love this item. Great delivery and lovely item"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Myleen

Mon 20th March 2017
From:
Northern Ireland
Recipient:
Parents
Age Group:
70s
Gender:
Couple
Occasion:
Anniversary

Mum and Dad loved their anniversary present

"I ordered these pillowcases for my parents golden wedding. Online I ordered the wrong colour but after a couple of emails and a phone call I got sorted no problem so service was good. Thank you Robyn.

They are of a high quality and expertly printed.

My parents were over the moon with them and it was a delight for me to give them such a quality classy gift.

Thank you the gift experience."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Josh

Mon 20th March 2017
From:
Clacton-on-Sea,Essex
Recipient:
Wife
Age Group:
30s
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Mothers Day

Easy purchase

"This is the first time I have used the gift experience and I'm very pleased with the service. Easy to use which I would usually have trouble with!!!"

Website

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Darren

Sun 19th March 2017
From:
Rushden, Northants
Recipient:
Dad
Age Group:
80+
Gender:
Male
Occasion:
Birthday

Personalised Tankard

"Order placed for a personalised tankard for my Dad's 80th Birthday. I was very impressed overall, the product is lovely and of the highest quality, engraved perfectly. The service was also excellent with the product arriving within 3 days of order and was securely packaged to prevent any damage. Would highly recommend!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • 5/5 Stars

Reviewed by Janice

Sun 19th March 2017
From:
Glasgow,
Recipient:
Mum
Age Group:
50s
Gender:
Female
Occasion:
Mothers Day

Mother's Day family tree cushion

"I thought your site was easy to use and loved the merchandise."

Website

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last »

Personalised Cards
Do You Need Help?

Customer Services

Contact our award winning Customer Services Team to help you with any aspect of your order.

Contact Info...

Hotel Breaks from £99

Celebrating successful trading for over thirteen fantastic years.

Next Working Day Delivery £7.99

We engrave gifts in-house

The Gift Experience Mailing List